Hauptvorstand

Robert Werner

1. Vorsitzender

Hauptstraße 232
26683 Saterland
robert.werner@ewetel.net
Tel: 04492/638
Mobil: 0175/6183268

Ulrich Hesenius

2. Vorsitzender

Eichenkamp 6
26683 Saterland
ulihesenius@web.de
Tel: 04492/921370
Mobil: 0160/97052743

Andreas Thoben

3. Vorsitzender

Hambierich 54
26683 Saterland
 andreas.thoben@freenet.de
Tel: 04492/9156655
Mobil: 0172/4100574

Christian Lübbers

Kassenwart

Holtisk 18
26683 Saterland
kassenwart@sportverein-scharrel.de
Tel: 04492/7079995
Mobil: 0175/8064454

Julia Lührs

Schriftführerin

Holtisk 16
26683 Saterland
j.korfe@gmx.de
Tel: 04492/
Mobil: 0171/7123707

erweiterter Vorstand

Andreas Landwehr

Fussballobmann

Kiefernstraße 6a
26683 Saterland
andreas.land@web.de
Tel: 04492/915195
Mobil: 0162/1383598

Annika Schlump

stellv. Fussballobmännin

Holtisk 14
26683 Saterland
 aschnika@googlemail.com
Mobil: 0151/64836447

Thomas Böhmann

Jugendobmann

Holtesch 24
26683 Saterland
thomas.boehmann@web.de
Tel: 04492/921393
Mobil: 0152/53402279

Michael Klären

stellv. Jugendobmann

Mühlenstraße 4a
26683 Saterland
michael.klaren@ewetel.net
Tel: 04492/91080
Mobil: 0162/22870696

Andrej Hofmann

Schiedsrichterobmann

Hambierich 40
26683 Saterland
andrej.hofmann@ewe.net
Tel: 04492/9151488
Mobil: 01515-9910361

Andree Telljohann

Mitgliederverwaltung

Eichenkamp 24
26683 Saterland
andree.telljohann@ewetel.net
Tel: 04492/708009
Mobil: 0174/1867939

Tobias Dziallas

Presse/Homepage

Raiffeisendamm 3
26683 Saterland
tobi-dziallas@gmx.de
Mobil: 0173/2441461

Ottmar Freymuth

Sponsoring

Eichenkamp 14
26683 Saterland
freymuth@hoppmann-bau.de
Tel: 04492/1584
Mobil: 0173/2308149

Yvonne Lübbers

Frauenbeauftragte

Holtisk 18
26683 Saterland
yvonneremmers@web.de
Tel: 04492/7079995
Mobil: 0151/28184188

Stefan Huhsmann

Technische Abteilung

Margeritenstr. 26
26683 Saterland
shuhsmann@gmail.com
Tel: 04492/708523
Mobil: 0172/4148564